Board of Directors

The Hospice Of Kona Board Of Directors is comprised of skilled professionals from our island who serve as Board members on a volunteer basis.

Board of Directors 2021

  • Chair: Koa Woolley, Personal Banker, First Hawaiian Bank
  • Vice Chair: Kevin Shaw, Construction
  • Treasurer: Susana Bullard
  • Secretary: Jennifer Shimada, Attorney
  • Jacob Burill, CPA
  • Mamie Bramlett
  • Lyman Medeiros
  • Darl Gleed, Attorney
  • Arron Biber, Owner/Operator, Big Island Electric
  • Scott Ast, Financial Advisor, Co-Founder Impact Wealth